DECISION 2021: Lindaman and Pratt remain on North Scott school board, joined by Frank Wood

Published: Nov. 2, 2021 at 10:25 PM CDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

ELDRIDGE, Iowa (KWQC) - Voters on Tuesday elected three new members of the North Scott school board during Tuesday’s city and school elections.

With 100% of the precincts reporting:

  • Tracy Lindaman, incumbent, received 2,459 votes (27.47%)
  • Frank Wood received 1,702 votes (19.02%)
  • Mark Pratt, incumbent, received 1,257 votes (14.04%).
  • Stephanie Eckhardt received 1,215 votes (13.58%)
  • Nick Hansel received 1,135 votes (12.68%)
  • Donn Wilmott, incumbent, received 1,128 votes (12.60%)

Visit TV6′s election results page for more information on other local races.

Copyright 2021 KWQC. All rights reserved.